VR

بفضل تصميمها القابل للتخصيص ، لديك الحرية في عرض شعار علامتك التجارية وألوانها وأنماطها الفريدة ، مما يجسد بشكل فعال جوهر خط الموضة الخاص بك. تميز عن المنافسة واترك انطباعًا دائمًا لدى عملائك مع حزمة Yoten الشفافةكيس الملابس البلاستيكية سستة.


جرب المزيج المثالي من التطبيق العملي والجماليات والوعي البيئي من خلال طلب أكياس التغليف اللينة المخصصة اليوم. دعنا نساعدك في تقديم ملابسك بطريقة تلقى صدى لدى جمهورك المستهدف وتعزز سمعة علامتك التجارية. مجموعة Trust Yoten لجودة وأناقة واستدامة استثنائية.


دونغقوان Yoten التكنولوجيا المحدودة. تم تعزيز تطوير منتجات جديدة وحصلت على نتائج واعدة. الآن يمكنك بسهولة العثور على الأفضلمصنعي أكياس تغليف الملابس للحصول على أكياس بلاستيكية شفافة ذات جودة عالية مع سحابات ، وأكياس تغليف صديقة للبيئة بنمط ألوان مخصص ، والحصول على أسعار أقل. دونغقوان yoteng التكنولوجيا المحدودة. ستواصل اعتماد استراتيجيات تسويقية علمية ومتقدمة للتركيز على توسيع السوق ، وتشكيل شبكة مبيعات كاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف نولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لجمع المواهب ، مما يضمن تقطير الحكمة المبتكرة والتنافسية من أجل التنمية طويلة الأجل لشركتنا.


الاستخدام الصناعى:أحذية& تغليف الملابسيستخدم:الملابس والأحذية والملابس الداخلية وملابس الأطفال والفراء والملابس& تجهيز الملحقات والجوارب والأحذية الأخرى& ملابس
لون:وردي ، لون مختلط ، برقوق ، أصفر ، شوكولاتة ، أحمر ، أزرق ، برتقالي ، أبيض ، أسود ، أخضر ، لون مخصصمادة:بولي
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم المنتج:أكياس التعبئة والتغليف زيبر الوقوف الملح حمام الملح
الاستعمال:رعاية شخصيةمقاس:حجم مخصص
شعار:قبول الشعار المخصصشهادة:ISO9001
طلب:التعبئة والتغليف المرنةوظيفة:حقيبة زيبر مقاوم للماء
التعبئة:التعبئة الكرتون القياسيةعينة:متاح


تفاصيل الصور
Yoten Package - Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
Yoten Package - Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag Soft Packaging Bag
Yoten Package - plastic zipper bag for clothes
Yoten Package - Wholesale Translucent Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
black Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
Yoten Package - eco-friendly bag Clothing Zipper Bag

01. شركة الخدمات اللوجستية

سنعطي الأولوية لاختيار شركة لوجستية بسعر أرخص ووقت أسرع ، أو يمكن للعميل تحديد الخدمات اللوجستية.
02. حول الجودةمن أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، يستخدم مصنعنا مواد خام مستوردة ، وحاصل على ARES ، و BSCI ، وتقارير تدقيق ديزني ، وشهادة ISO.

03. حول الكمية

يتم احتساب عدد المنتجات بواسطة آلات آلية ، 100 قطعة لكل حزمة.

04. حول التعبئة والتغليفسنستخدم حجم الكرتون الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للتغليف وفقًا لكمية الشراء ، دون القلق بشأن إهدار مساحة الكرتون.

05. وقت التسليم

الشحن في غضون ثلاثة أيام بعد الدفع.

06. كيفية اختيار الارسال بولي الصحيح
عرض الإرسال: ارتفاع المنتج + عرض المنتج + 2 سمطول الإرسال: ارتفاع المنتج * 1.5 + 6 سم + طول المنتجيسعدنا مساعدتك في الحساب ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
ملف الشركة
Yoten propackage هي شركة تغليف مهنية عالية الجودة وموجهة نحو العملاء تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات. لقد حصلت على BSCI و ISO14001 و ISO9001 و ISO4401 و ARES و FSC وشهادة Disney Sedex ، وتقوم بتصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة واليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي ودول أخرى. الأكياس العلوية ، الأكياس في الصندوق ، الأكياس ذات السحاب المفرغ ، الأكياس المزودة بفوهة ، صمام أو قفل بسحاب ، هذه الأكياس مصنوعة من البلاستيك الرقائقي أو الألومنيوم أو رقائق الألومنيوم. تستخدم في الصناعات الغذائية والكيماويات الدقيقة ومستحضرات التجميل والزراعة والطب والصناعات الدوائية. يقع Yoten في مدينة Dongguan ، بالقرب من مينائي Guangzhou و Shenzhen. بناءً على تجربتها الغنية ، فإنها تدير التسليم الفعال والخدمات المخصصة للعملاء.
مصنعنا
فريق المبيعات لدينا
التعبئة والتغليف& شحن
التعليمات
1. كيف يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟- نقتبس عادة في غضون 12 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك (باستثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية). - إذا كنت ملزماً للغاية للحصول على السعر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا أو إخبارنا بالبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك حتى نأخذ أولوية استفسارك.2. يمكنني شراء عينات تقديم الطلبات؟- نعم ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، فنحن نقدم عينات مجانية ، ما عليك سوى دفع تكلفة الشحن ، وسنقوم برد تكلفة الشحن في الطلب التالي3. ما هو مهلة الخاص بك؟-يعتمد ذلك على كمية الطلب والموسم الذي تضع فيه الطلب. -عادة يمكننا الشحن في غضون 20 يومًا لكمية صغيرة ، وحوالي 30-40 يومًا لكمية كبيرة.4. ما هي طريقة الشحن؟-يمكن شحنها عن طريق البحر أو الجو أو عن طريق البريد السريع (EMS ، UPS ، DHL ، TNT ، FEDEX وإلخ). يرجى التأكيد معنا قبل تقديم الطلبات.5. كيف تجعل أعمالنا علاقة طويلة الأمد وجيدة؟-1. نحافظ على الجودة والسعر التنافسي لضمان استفادة عملائنا ؛ -2. نحن نحترم كل عميل كصديق لنا ونقوم بأعمال تجارية بصدق وتكوين صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.6. كيف يمكنك التأكد من أن الطباعة النهائية تلبي متطلباتي؟- سوف نرسل لك إثباتًا رقميًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد الطباعة قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، ويتم إنشاء الدليل وفقًا لعملك الفني.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • هاتف:
    +86-13826901212
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13602333638
How We Do It Meet And Define Gogal
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Bahasa Melayu
Suomi
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

With its customizable design, you have the freedom to showcase your brand's logo, colors, and unique patterns, effectively capturing the essence of your fashion line. Stand out from the competition and leave a lasting impression on your customers with the Yoten package's translucent plastic clothes zipper bag.


Experience the perfect blend of practicality, aesthetics, and eco-consciousness by ordering your custom soft packaging bags today. Let us help you present your garments in a way that resonates with your target audience and enhances your brand's reputation. Trust Yoten package for exceptional quality, style, and sustainability.


Dongguan Yoten Technology co., ltd. Has been strengthening the development of new products and has gained promising results. Now you can easily find the best clothes packaging bag manufacturers to get top-of-the-line quality translucent plastic bags with zippers, customized color pattern printing packaging eco-friendly bags, and get lower prices. Dongguan yoteng technology co., ltd. Will continue to adopt scientific and advanced marketing strategies to focus on market expansion, forming a complete sales network across the world. Moreover, we will pay more attention to talent gathering, ensuring innovative and competitive wisdom is distilled for the long-term development of our company.


Industrial Use:Shoes & Clothing PackagingUse:Clothing, Shoes, Underwear, children's clothing, Fur, Garment & Processing Accessories, Socks, Other Shoes & Clothing
Color:Pink, Mixed Color, Plum, Yellow, Chocolate, Red, Blue, Orange, White, Black, Green, Customized ColorMaterial:POLY
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaProduct name:stand-up zipper bag packaging bath salt
Usage:personal careSize:Customized Size
Logo:Accept Customized LogoCertificate:ISO9001
Application:Flexible PackagingFunction:Waterproof Zipper Bag
Packing:Standard Carton PackingSample:Available


Details Images
Yoten Package - Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
Yoten Package - Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag Soft Packaging Bag
Yoten Package - plastic zipper bag for clothes
Yoten Package - Wholesale Translucent Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
black Plastic Clothes Zipper Bag
Yoten Package - eco-friendly bag Clothing Zipper Bag

01. Logistics company

We will give priority to choosing a logistics company with a cheaper price and faster time, or the customer can specify the logistics.
02. About qualityIn order to ensure product quality, our factory uses imported raw materials, and has ARES, BSCI, Disney audit reports, and ISO certification.

03. About quantity

The number of products is counted by automated machines, 100 pcs per bundle.

04. About packagingWe will use the most cost-effective carton size for packaging according to your purchase quantity, without worrying about wasting carton space.

05. Delivery time

Shipment within three days after payment.

06. How to choose the right poly mailer
Mailer width: Product height + product width + 2CMMailer length:Product height * 1.5 + 6CM + product lengthWe are happy to help you calculate, please contact us
Company Profile
Yoten propackage is a quality and customer-oriented professional packaging company with more than 10 years of experience. It has passed BSCI, ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO4401, ARES, FSC, Disney Sedex certification, and is exporting products to the United States, Japan, the European Union and other countries.Yoten's main products include customized poly mailer, biodegradable bags, printed stand-up pouches, bag in box, vacuum zipper bags, pouches with spout, valve or zip lock, these bags are made of laminated plastic, aluminum or aluminum foil. Used in food, fine chemicals, cosmetics, agriculture, medicine and pharmaceutical industries. Yoten is located in Dongguan City, close to the ports of Guangzhou and Shenzhen. Based on its rich experience, it manages efficient delivery and customized services for customers.
Our factory
Our sales team
Packaging & Shipping
FAQ
1.How can I get the price?-We usually quote within 12 hours after we get your inquiry(Except weekend and holidays). -If you are very urgent to get the price, please call us or tell us your email so that we will regard your inquiry priority.2. Can I buy samples placing orders?-Yes.Please feel free to contact us.We provide free samples, you only need to pay the shipping cost, and we will refund your shipping cost on the next order3.What is your lead time?-It depends on the order quantity and the season you place the order. -Usually we can ship within 20days for small quantity,and about 30-40 days for large quantity.4.What is the shipping method?-It could be shipped by sea,by air or by express(EMS,UPS,DHL,TNT,FEDEX and ect). Please confirm with us before placing orders.5.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?-1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; -2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.6. How can you make sure the final printing meets my requirements?-We will send you an e-digital proof to confirm the printing before the mass production, the proof is created according to your artwork.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Gogal
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Bahasa Melayu
Suomi
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Current language:English